MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

DLJ

Hudson Terrace Upscale Singles Mixer

New York, NY
What to expect:
Running from Fri, Nov 8 2013 6:00 PM Fri, Jul 31 2015 10:00 PM
Friday, July 31 2015 6:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 31 2015 6:00 PM 10:00 PM
Get Tickets
Running from Tue, Apr 14 2015 6:30 PM Tue, Aug 4 2015 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 4 2015 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Tue, Aug 4 2015 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Get Tickets

The Jewish Love Boat

New York, NJ
* Full Kosher dinner (Chinese & Israeli food, deli sandwiches & dessert) * DJ playing great music from the 80's 90's and today * Yacht has three decks, top deck is open + two cash bars * Dancing & mingling with 300+ Jewish... read more
Running from Thu, Aug 14 2014 7:00 PM Wed, Aug 5 2015 10:30 PM
Wednesday, August 5 2015 7:00 PM 10:30 PM
Wed, Aug 5 2015 7:00 PM 10:30 PM
Get Tickets

Women Networking Meetup

NY, NY
This is for women only. Meet 10-20 other "single and fabulous" women (30-55) at our speed networking event over drink specials.

Battle of the Sexes Trivia Night

New York, NJ
What to expect:
Running from Wed, Apr 1 2015 7:00 PM Wed, Aug 12 2015 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 12 2015 7:30 PM 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 12 2015 7:30 PM 10:00 PM
Get Tickets

I Love The 80s & 90s Party

New York, NY
Icebreakers -You will get slip of paper with an 80s or 90s song/artistFind person with matching song/artist & each get a FREE shot

Badass Board Game Battle - SOLD OUT!

NY, NY
Tonight's Board Game Battle is SOLD OUT!  Please join us for our next battle on 8/19.  Tickets are now available at - https://dljparty.ticketleap.com/boardgame/dates/Aug-19-2015_at_0700PM
Running from Wed, May 20 2015 7:00 PM Wed, Aug 19 2015 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19 2015 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 19 2015 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Get Tickets

NY JETS Football Game: Tailgate Party & Go On Field Before Game!

East Rutherford, NJ
Your ticket includes a traditional all inclusive tailgate party with food & drink before the game... PLUS you will go onto the field before the game for the player introductions and National Anthem!

Private Bronx Zoo Tour Meetup

Bronx, NY
7/19 date is sold out!  We just booked the same event again for 9/13 and tickets are now available at - https://dljparty.ticketleap.com/bronxzoo/dates/Sep-13-2015_at_0100PM
Running from Sun, Jul 19 2015 1:00 PM Sun, Sep 13 2015 3:30 PM
Sunday, September 13 2015 1:00 PM 3:30 PM
Sun, Sep 13 2015 1:00 PM 3:30 PM
Get Tickets
  July 2015  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

NYC Singles Yacht Cruise

NYC Singles Yacht Cruise

New York, NY
What's included: • Free Light Appetizers • DJ • Ice Breakers • Cash bar • Prizes
Sun, May 17 2015 6:00 PM Sun, Jul 26 2015 10:00 PM

Broadway's Something Rotten w/ Pre- Mingle

Broadway's Something Rotten w/ Pre- Mingle

NY, NY
Tickets are also now available for our next Broadway Meetup to see Mamma Mia on 8/22 - http://dljparty.ticketleap.com/mamma/
Sunday, July 26 2015 12:00 PM 4:30 PM

Mix & Match Singles Night

Mix & Match Singles Night

NY, NY
The Night Will Feature: • Drink specials • Ice Breaker Games • Prizes & Giveaways • Music played at conversational levels
Sat, Mar 21 2015 8:00 PM Sun, Jul 26 2015 12:00 AM

8th Annual Midsummer Night's Dream Meetup

8th Annual Midsummer Night's Dream Meetup

New York, NY
What to expect: • 2 For 1 Drinks (8:30-9:30pm) • Ice Breakers & Prizes • FREE Snacks & Giveaways  • FREE Shot for everyone celebrating a birthday in July • DJ on lower level spins best dance music of 2K & Today • DJ on main level spins best party music of 80s & 90s
Sat, Jul 18 2015 8:30 PM Sun, Jul 19 2015 2:30 AM

Merengue & Bachata Lesson

Merengue & Bachata Lesson

New York, NY
Professional 1 hour Merengue & Bachata lesson on the lower level of venue*Special Note - Payment for this event will include FREE admission to our Midsummer Singles Party immediately following
Sat, May 4 2013 7:30 PM Sat, Jul 18 2015 8:30 PM

Back To The 80s & 90s Yacht Cruise

Back To The 80s & 90s Yacht Cruise

New York, NY
• Light Appetizers • DJ spins best of 80s & 90s • Ice Breakers • Cash bar • Prizes • 200 singles (30s, 40s, 50s)
Sunday, July 12 2015 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

80s vs 90s Show - SOLD OUT!

80s vs 90s Show - SOLD OUT!

NY, NY
We are currently sold out. If you'd like to be put on the waiting list, email - dljvideo@gmail.com There's a very good chance that we may get more tickets so do send an email if you'd like to attend.
Fri, Jul 10 2015 9:30 PM Sat, Jul 11 2015 12:30 AM

Bead Bash Singles Mixer - SOLD OUT FOR MEN!

Bead Bash Singles Mixer - SOLD OUT FOR MEN!

NY, NY
What To Expect:   • Drink Specials  • Great Music At Right Volume For Mingling  • 100+ singles (20s, 30s, 40s) • Ice Breakers & Prizes
Friday, July 10 2015 6:30 PM 10:30 PM

Pre-4th of July Singles Party

Pre-4th of July Singles Party

New York, NY
What to expect: • 2 for 1 Drinks (6-7pm) • Free Appetizers  • Ice Breakers • DJ & Dancing • Giveaways
Thursday, July 2 2015 6:00 PM 11:00 PM

SOLD OUT! Broadway's Hit Musical 'Fun Home' w/ Pre-Mingle

SOLD OUT! Broadway's Hit Musical 'Fun Home' w/ Pre-Mingle

NY, NY
We're sold out. To be put on the waiting list, you can email me at - dljvideo@gmail.com Feel free to join us at our next Broadway Meetup to see ''Something Rotten' on 7/26 - http://dljparty.ticketleap.com/somethingrotten/ More details here - http://www.meetup.com/NYC-Social/events/223106972/
Sunday, June 28 2015 1:00 PM 5:30 PM
  July 2015  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31