MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

MEETUP

Hump Day Singles Mixer

NY, NY
What to expect: • Drink Specials • Ice Breakers • Snacks • Prizes & Giveways
Running from Wed, Aug 20 2014 6:00 PM Wed, Sep 17 2014 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 17 2014 6:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wed, Sep 17 2014 6:00 PM 10:00 PM
Get Tickets

Hudson Terrace Upscale Singles Mixer

New York, NY
What to expect: Ice Breakers Drink Specials Complimentary appetizers (6-7pm) Top 40 & Hip Hop all-night Professional Photography
Running from Fri, Nov 8 2013 6:00 PM Fri, Sep 19 2014 10:00 PM
Friday, September 19 2014 6:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 19 2014 6:00 PM 10:00 PM
Get Tickets

Learn How To Dance (includes FREE entry to Fall Fling)

New York, NY
Professional 1 hour lesson from Monika Matys (Get Dance), that will teach you how to dance at a party.  We will work on dancing with rhythm, musicality, coordination, and groove.
Running from Sat, Jun 7 2014 7:30 PM Sat, Sep 20 2014 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 20 2014 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Sat, Sep 20 2014 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Get Tickets

Fall Fling

New York, NY
Receive half a playing card at the door.Find other half & both receive a FREE drink.  The rest is up to you.
  September 2014  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Past Events

End of Summer Singles Yacht Cruise

End of Summer Singles Yacht Cruise

New York, NY
This cruise will be on the JEWEL YACHT. Mix, mingle, drink & dance the night away with 200+ singles 21-49 while enjoying a panoramic view of the NYC skyline, Statue Of Liberty, Brooklyn Bridge, Freedom Tower & more, on a 100 ft. long, 2-deck private yacht. What's included: Light AppetizersLive...
Sun, Aug 25 2013 6:00 PM Sun, Sep 14 2014 10:00 PM

American Museum of Natural History Meetup Tour

American Museum of Natural History Meetup Tour

New York, NY
This is a great informal event where you can experience the museum and meet new, fun people at the same time.
Sat, Jan 18 2014 2:00 PM Sat, Sep 13 2014 5:30 PM

I Love The 80s & 90s Party

I Love The 80s & 90s Party

New York, NY
Icebreakers -You will get slip of paper with an 80s or 90s song/artistFind person with matching song/artist & each get a FREE shot Music & Giveaways -DJ spins the greatest 80s & 90s party music   VJ plays the best of 80s & 90s Music Videos Giveaways, Snacks, & 80s Prizes all night Drink Speci...
Sat, Mar 9 2013 8:30 PM Sun, Sep 7 2014 2:00 AM

Jigsaw Singles Party

Jigsaw Singles Party

NY, NY, NY
* FREE Light Appetizers * Over 150 Singles Attending! * Ice Breakers, Prizes & Raffles * Great Music At Just The Right Volume For Mingling * Drink Specials
Fri, Jun 13 2014 6:30 PM Fri, Sep 5 2014 10:00 PM

Player's Night Trivia - SOLD OUT FOR MEN!

Player's Night Trivia - SOLD OUT FOR MEN!

New York, NY
Complimentary Appetizers All Night Drink Specials Free round of shots for the winning team after each round
Wed, Jun 19 2013 7:00 PM Wed, Aug 27 2014 10:00 PM

Upscale Singles Rooftop Party

Upscale Singles Rooftop Party

New York, NY
FREE Light Appetizers 2 For 1 Drink Specials (6-7pm) Ice Breakers & Prizes Love & Relationship Tarot Readings Professional Photography
Fri, May 30 2014 6:00 PM Fri, Aug 22 2014 10:00 PM

Central Park Walking Tour

Central Park Walking Tour

NY, NY
Join us as we stroll through the park and tell the epic story of New York’s green oasis.  This Central Park tour explores the southern half of the park, wandering the winding pedestrian paths, passing a pond, rocky outcrops, bridges, open fields and skyline views.
Sun, Jul 20 2014 1:00 PM Mon, Aug 18 2014 12:30 PM

Nuts & Bolts Party

Nuts & Bolts Party

New York, NY
Ice Breakers - You will either receive a nut or a bolt The object is to find the nut that fits the bolt Return matching hardware to bar & receive a FREE shot Music, Snacks & Giveaways - Live DJ will be on the lower level for dancing Music played at conversational level on main level for mingling ...
Sat, Jun 7 2014 8:30 PM Sun, Aug 17 2014 2:00 AM

Salsa & Bachata Lesson (includes entry to Nuts & Bolts Party)

Salsa & Bachata Lesson (includes entry to Nuts & Bolts Party)

New York, NY
Come join us to socialize, mingle & dance at Croton for our Salsa & Bachata Social! Professional 1 hour Salsa & Bachata lesson on the lower level of venue
Sat, Dec 7 2013 7:30 PM Sat, Aug 16 2014 8:30 PM

The Jewish Love Boat

The Jewish Love Boat

New York, NJ
* Full Kosher dinner (Chinese & Israeli food, deli sandwiches & dessert) * DJ playing great music from the 80's 90's and today * Yacht has three decks, top deck is open + two cash bars * Dancing & mingling with 300+ Jewish singles (30s, 40s, 50s) * A cruise around Manhattan on a luxury yacht
Thursday, August 14 2014 7:00 PM 10:45 PM
  September 2014  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30