MASTER
Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States Pier 36 - Majestic PrincessNew York, NY, United States
 
 

VIP Yacht Party Cruise

By NYC Social (other events)

297 Dates Through Sep 29, 2024
 
TICKETS TICKETS
Select Date
Fri, Jul 26 2024 11:30 PM EDT Sat, Jul 27 2024 3:00 AM EDT
Fri, Jul 26 2024 11:30 PM Sat, Jul 27 2024 3:00 AM EDT
Saturday, July 27 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Jul 27 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Jul 27 2024 10:30 PM EDT Sun, Jul 28 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Sat, Jul 27 2024 10:30 PM Sun, Jul 28 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Saturday, August 3 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Aug 3 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Aug 3 2024 10:30 PM EDT Sun, Aug 4 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Sat, Aug 3 2024 10:30 PM Sun, Aug 4 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Saturday, August 10 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Aug 10 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Aug 10 2024 10:30 PM EDT Sun, Aug 11 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Sat, Aug 10 2024 10:30 PM Sun, Aug 11 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Saturday, August 17 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Aug 17 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Aug 17 2024 10:30 PM EDT Sun, Aug 18 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Sat, Aug 17 2024 10:30 PM Sun, Aug 18 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Saturday, August 24 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Aug 24 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Aug 24 2024 10:30 PM EDT Sun, Aug 25 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Sat, Aug 24 2024 10:30 PM Sun, Aug 25 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Saturday, August 31 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Aug 31 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Aug 31 2024 10:30 PM EDT Sun, Sep 1 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Sat, Aug 31 2024 10:30 PM Sun, Sep 1 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Saturday, September 7 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 7 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 7 2024 10:30 PM EDT Sun, Sep 8 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Sat, Sep 7 2024 10:30 PM Sun, Sep 8 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Saturday, September 14 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 14 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 14 2024 10:30 PM EDT Sun, Sep 15 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Sat, Sep 14 2024 10:30 PM Sun, Sep 15 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Saturday, September 21 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 21 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 21 2024 10:30 PM EDT Sun, Sep 22 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Sat, Sep 21 2024 10:30 PM Sun, Sep 22 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Saturday, September 28 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 28 2024 6:00 PM 10:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 28 2024 10:30 PM EDT Sun, Sep 29 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Sat, Sep 28 2024 10:30 PM Sun, Sep 29 2024 2:30 AM EDT
Ticketing Powered by